Contact Us

Meet The Team

Richard Martin - Sales Director

Email: richard.martin@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438670

Mobile: 07801 385695

 

Richard joins Skyking as Sales Director having worked in the access industry since 1985. He has a wealth of knowledge and understanding of access products and the requirements needed by clients. 

Dave Freebody - Operations Director

Email: dave.freebody@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438609

Mobile: 07887 783966
 

Dave is the new Operations Director for Skyking responsible for all aftersales activities and has over 15 years' experience in the powered access industry. 

Joe Collier - Sales Coordinator

Email: joe.collier@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438669

 

 

 

Joe is responsible for internal sales processing and coordinating all back office functions for the field based sales team. Joe has worked within King Vehicle Engineering for the last 2 years, starting with King Trailers.

Hem Desai - Technical Sales Engineer

Email: hem.desai@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438674

 

Hem has been working with SkyKing for 2 years. Before joining King, Hem worked for Tipmaster as a Design Engineer and has been in the body building industry for more than 32 years.

 

Dorota Kaczmarska - After Sales Administrator

Email: dorota.kaczmarska@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438672

 

 

Dorota is responsible for after sales, supporting the after sales department. Dorota's duties include client and customer liaison.

Martin Cowley - National Sales Manager

Email: martin.cowley@skyking.co.uk

Mobile: 07885 455778

 

Martin has been part of SkyKing since 2006 having previously been account manager for a major construction equipment manufacturer covering the UK. Martin is now familiar with hire desk challenges and sales demands for national rental companies. Having the best aerial platforms to demonstrate and sell is now Martin’s passion.

 

Jim Martyr - National Sales Manager

Email: jim.martyr@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438669

Mobile: 07817 581697

 

Jim is responsible for small and medium sized rental companies together with end user local authority types, offering the full Skyking range. 

Matthew Pell - Mobile Service Engineer

Email: matthew.pell@skyking.co.uk

 

 

 

Matthew has worked within the King group for over 10 years, in which time he has gained an extensive amount of knowledge and experience of the SkyKing range of products. Matthew looks after the sales support for all SkyKing customers.

 

Dan Glaze - Mobile Service Engineer

Email: dan.glaze@skyking.co.uk

 

 

 

Dan joined SkyKing in 2011 and is Mobile Service Engineer, working on Palfinger Platforms. Since leaving school Dan has always worked within the access industry.

 

Josh King - Service Engineer

 

 

Josh originally joined King Trailers and with his enthusiasm for aerial access, has now joined Skyking as a site based engineer. Josh services the whole range of Skyking products and also assists the mobile engineers.

Chris O’Reilly - Mobile Service Engineer

Email: chris.o’reilly@skyking.co.uk

 

Chris brings over 20 years Powered Access experience to the Skyking team and takes on the Mobile engineers role. His experience will be invaluable in the servicing and repair of the MEWPs and he holds a CAP licence to carry out the LOLER inspections on the machines too. He lives just North of Birmingham and has plenty of experience as a mobile engineer and ensuring customers get the best level of service possible.




Please use the enquiry form below to find out how King can help you.


Enquiry Form


Sky King Head Office


King Vehicle Engineering Ltd

Riverside, Market Harborough

Leicestershire

LE16 7PX

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 1858 438669

F: +44 (0) 1858 467161

E: info@skyking.co.uk